Bestuur > Bestuur > OCMW > Bijzonder comité sociale dienst

Bijzonder Comité voor de Sociale Dienst




Matthias Vanhessche (CD&V)
Lid BCSD
Matthias.Vanhessche@jabbeke.be
Carine Vandermeersch (CD&V)
Lid BCSD
Carine.Vandermeersch@jabbeke.be
Joël Acke (CD&V)
Lid BCSD
0478/72 11 36
Joel.Acke@jabbeke.be
Anja Bouché (CD&V)
Lid BCSD
Anja.Bouche@jabbeke.be
Veronique Declerck (N-VA)
Lid BCSD
Veronique.Declerck1@jabbeke.be
Thierry Tempere (Vooruit)
Lid BCSD
Dwarsstraat 2 GVA1
8490 Jabbeke
0497/21.25.45
Thierry.Tempere@jabbeke.be