Vrije tijd > Cultuur > Socio-culturele verenigingen

Socio-culturele verenigingen




VERENIGINGMAILADRESWEBSITE/FACEBOOK
Bond gepensioneerden Hand in Handgoethals.noel@skynet.be
Buurtwerking t Veldekinedcafmeyer@gmail.com
Buurtwerking Oudenburgwegbrecht.igodt@telenet.be
Buurtwerking Albertijnenfredy.hoornaert@telenet.be
Buurtwerking d Hooge Noenefrank.debaere1@telenet.be
Buurtwerking De Joorisvriendenjef.vantorre@skynet.behttp://www.joorisstraat.tk
Buurtwerking De Reigeriekavea@telenet.be
Buurtwerking Tafeldyckennorbert.dhiet@telenet.be
Con Amoreriet.buysse1@telenet.be
Comité Zeugefeesten Stalhillemathiasmestdagh@telenet.be
Dansclub Varyainfo@dansclubvarya.behttp://www.dansclubvarya.be
Davidsfonds Jabbekejodemeyer@gmail.comhttp://www.jabbeke.davidsfonds.be
De Hartjesvriendenmartin.linda.breemersch@skynet.be
Femma Zerkegemgreta.bernaert@telenet.be
Gezinsbond Jabbekeslabbinck.ketels@telenet.behttp://www.gezinsbondjabbeke.be
Gezinsbond Snellegemsabine.mosar@gmail.com
Gezinsbond Varsenareroelens.mieke@telenet.be
Gezinsbond Zerkegemsecretariaat@gezinsbondzerkegem.behttp://www.gezinsbondzerkegem.be
Het Bremkwartierjacobs.ps@hotmail.com
Jabbeeks Theater VZWjabbeekstheater@hotmail.comhttp://www.jabbeekstheater.be
Koninklijke Harmonie St.-Ceciliainfo@harmoniejabbeke.behttp://www.harmoniejabbeke.be
Kunstkring Fresnarahenk.devynck@telenet.be
KVLV Jabbekem-ctaveirne@hotmail.com
KVLV Snellegem kvlvsnellegem@gmail.com
KVLV Stalhillemonique.traen@outlook.be
KVLV Varsenareannievaneeghem@hotmail.com
KVLV Zerkegemandreademarest@hotmail.comhttp://www.kvlvzerkegem-buurtwijzer.be
KWB Jabbekeroger.dumarey@hotmail.com_
KWB Snellegemhonore.vandecasteele1@telenet.be
KWB Varsenarejef.vantorre@skynet.be
KWB Zerkegemroger.dumarey@hotmail.com
Landelijke Gilde Jabbekelg.jabbeke@gmail.comhttp://www.landelijkegilden.be/jabbeke
Landelijke Gilde Zerkegemluc.damme@telenet.be
Landelijke Raad Groot Jabbekemaalderij.vaneecke@telenet.be
NEOS Jabbekej.vancoyghem@telenet.behttp://www.neosvzw.be/jabbeke
OKRA trefpunt 55+
OKRA Varsenarenorbert.brabant@telenet.be
PASAR Varsenarepasar_varsenare@telenet.behttp://www.pasar.be
Rode Kruis Vlaanderen afdeling Oudenburg-Jabbekevoorzitter@oudenburg-jabbeke.rodekruis.behttp://www.rodekruis.be/afdeling/oudenburg-jabbeke
S-plus Jabbekecreyfjeanmarie@gmail.com - Jean Marie Creyfhttp://www.s-plusvzw.be
S-plus Zerkegemdesplentere@gmail.comhttp://www.s-plusvzw.be
St.-Vedastuskoorpierre.plovie@skynet.be
Studiekring van Maerlant
Toneelvereniging De Drye Sweerdeninfo@dedryesweerden.behttp://www.dedryesweerden.be
Traject +30marcdefreyne@hotmail.com
UNIZO Groot Jabbeke
VIVA-SVV Jabbekecarinedebusscher@hotmail.comhttp://www.viva.svv.be
Vl@s Vlaamse Actieve Senioren luc.puystiens@telenet.bewww.vlaamseactievesenioren.be
Zangkoor Jabbeccadepoorterdanny@hotmail.com
Samana Snellegemlmoeyaert@hotmail.be
Samana Stalhillesinnesaelchristianne@hotmail.com
Samana Varsenarecottenie.cecilia@telenet.be
Samana Zerkegemnelly.flederyck@skynet.be